What?

Join us for the next complimentary session of Xeikon Café TV where Xeikon brings together experts in the know, sharing wall deco trends in this fast-growing commercial and DIY market.

Who?

Print providers have a number of options to improve their margins, but none better than offering high value applications -- like customized digital wallcoverings. On April 13th you can explore the application from multiple points of view.

When?

April 13, 2021

12:00 - 01:00 pm EDT
(New York, Boston)

5:00 - 6:00 pm GMT
(London, Dublin)

6:00 - 7:00 pm CET
(Brussels, Paris)

Where?

Online Zoom webinar:

Register here.

Want to attend?

Register now
Registration will be available soon…

Stay up to date

Subscribe now
Leave us your details below and we’ll keep you informed of our activities!

Have questions?

Contact us
If you have any questions or remarks do not hesitate to reach out to us. We’ll be happy to help you. Leave your details below and we’ll contact you as soon as possible!
Leave us your details below and we’ll keep you informed of our activities!
If you have any questions or remarks do not hesitate to reach out to us. We’ll be happy to help you. Leave your details below and we’ll contact you as soon as possible!