What?

Join us for the next session of Xeikon Café TV where Xeikon’s Dimitri Van Gaever will be joined by noted industry analyst Elizabeth Gooding of Inkjet Insights for an in-depth look at the strengths of each print technology.

Who?

This online event enables both brand owners and converters to explore the digital printing solutions & understand where this could be a benefit for both parties in complete printing oriented environment.

When?

March 17, 2021

10:00 - 11:00 am EDT
(New York, Boston)

2:00 - 3:00 pm GMT
(London)

3:00 - 4:00 pm CET
(Brussels, Paris)

Where?

Online Zoom webinar:

Register here.

Want to attend?

Register now
Registration will be available soon…

Stay up to date

Subscribe now
Leave us your details below and we’ll keep you informed of our activities!

Have questions?

Contact us
If you have any questions or remarks do not hesitate to reach out to us. We’ll be happy to help you. Leave your details below and we’ll contact you as soon as possible!
Leave us your details below and we’ll keep you informed of our activities!
If you have any questions or remarks do not hesitate to reach out to us. We’ll be happy to help you. Leave your details below and we’ll contact you as soon as possible!